Hello, 2016!

hello2016

A new year is upon us.  A new year always brings such unreachable, unattainable resolutions.  For me?  Not this year.  This is going to be the year I am kinder to myself and instead of making far-fetched resolutions I am going to take a “less & more” approach.

  • Less complaining.
  • More reading.
  • Less negativity.
  • More blogging.
  • Less clutter.
  • More organization.
  • Less takeout.
  • More cooking.
  • More yarn!!!
  • More creativity.

Instead of dwelling on my shortcomings I will live the life I want and allow myself to be happy whether I actually finish 52 books or only 5.

asheluxesig

Leave a Reply

